26km 3 Peaks Mountain Race Course Records (2010 onwards)

GradeNameYearTime (H:M:S)
OpenDougal Thorburn201001:55:44
Open Male 20-34Dougal Thorburn201001:55:44
Open Female 20-34Sarah Chisnall201002:19:56
Male Masters 35-49Norman Dunroy201002:04:33
Female Masters 35-49Louisa Andrew201402:28:14
Male Veterans 50-59Norman Dunroy201702:14:37
Female Veterans 50-59Prue Orchiston202003:10:57
Male Gurus 60+Andrew Sutherland202102:46:58
Female Gurus 60+ New Record 2023Cilla Dickinson20233:22:35
Female Gurus 60+ Previous RecordCarolyn Smith202103:23:05
Male Gurus 70+ New RecordPeter Ford202203:16:43
Male Gurus 70+ Previous RecordPeter Ford202003:26:09
Male Youth U20 New Record 2023Alex Braun20232:25:13
Male Youth U20 Previous RecordLachie White202102:43:38
Female Youth U20Mandy Lowther202202:52:05
Male TeamOllie O’ Sullivan and Elliot O’ Sullivan201002:06:12
Female TeamDeborah Lynch and Susannah Lynch201402:30:07
Mixed TeamVictoria Beck and Matt Bixley201302:21:11

55km 3 Peaks + 1 Mountain Race Course Records (from 2021)

GradeNameYearTime (H:M:S)
Open New Record 2023Weston Hill20234:54:58
Open Previous RecordGavin Dale202205:22:02
Open Male 18-34 New record 2023Weston Hill20234:54:58
Open Female 18-34Ruth Croft202205:33:30
Masters Male 35-49Chris Bisley202105:27:11
Masters Female 35-49 New Record 2023Margie Campbell20235:54:53
Masters Female 35-49 Previous RecordAnna O’Byrne202206:59:59
Veteran Male 50-59 New Record 2023John Bayne20236:30:18
Veteran Male 50-59 Previous RecordJohn Bayne20226:56:54
Female Veterans 50-59 New Record 2023Prue Orchiston20238:02:33
Female Veterans 50-59 Previous RecordPaullette Birchfield202108:16:13
Male Gurus 60+Ian McDonald202308:22:51
Male Gurus 60+ Previous RecordRoger Leslie202108:44:33
Female Gurus 60+Ali Barbara202110:13:26

52km 3 Peaks +1 Mountain Race Course Records (for the year 2020 only)

GradeNameYearTime (H:M:S)
Open RecordChris Bisley20205:20:05
Open MaleLewis Latham20205:22:33
Open FemaleSharon Lequeux20206:02:39
Masters Male 40-49Chris Bisley20205:20:05
Masters Female 40-49Emily Sterk20207:30:53
Masters Male 50-59Michael Pullar20206:27:08
Masters Female 50-59No finishers2020
Masters Male 60+Malcolm Law20207:47:12
Masters Female 60+Ali Barbara20209:40:40

11km Race the Summit Course Records

GradeNameYearTime (H:M:S)
Open RecordNeale McLanachan201301:02:12
Open MaleNeale McLanachan201301:02:12
Open FemaleAllister Meffan201401:05:08